Special program 2nd quarter 2021

This special program, which is offered to you for the second quarter of 2021, includes outings and activities face to face or by Zoom conference. It also appears in the planning about activities on our website and will be updated regularly.

Classes and workshops

French language classes,
Ciné Class,
Bridge,
Outdoor fitness

will start gradually, depending on the health regulations :

An invitation will be sent to you by each activity.
MAY
PASTRY COURSE
By Clémence Donneaud
Monday May 3 from 10 a.m. to noon
FROM MODERN TO CONTEMPORARY ART
Wednesday May 5
FASHON WORLD
Cathleen Naundorf, at the photographer’s workshop
Wednesday May 5 at 2:15 p.m.
UNEXPECTED PARIS
Guided tour of Passy
Thursday May 6 at 10 a.m.
FRENCH LANGUAGE COURSES
Walking tour in the footsteps of Victor Hugo
Friday May 7
THE IMPRESSIONISTS
Zoom Conference on Camille Claudel
Friday May 7
WALKING TOURS
Monday May 10 from 10:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
LUNCH, COOKING COURSE
Wednesday May 12 from 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
LUNCH TIME CONVERSATION

Monday May 17
GUIDED WALKS THROUGH PARIS
Saint Germains des près
Tuesday May 18
TREASURES OF FRANCH HERITAGE
Ile Saint Louis "In search of the secrets of the island .."
Wednesday May 19 at 10:15 a.m.
LUNCH, COOKING COURSE : SPECIAL OUTING
Gourmet Picnic in Luxembourg garden after visiting organic market Bd Raspail
Thursday May 20
CLASSICAL AND CONTEMPORARY FRENCH LITERATURE
« Le piéton de Paris » by Léon Paul Fargue
Tuesday May 26
LUNCH, COOKING COURSE
Thursday May 27 from 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FASHON WORLD
Gabrielle Chanel
Thursday May 27 at 2:15 p.m.
LOUVRE MUSEUM
Exterior visit of the Louvre, by H. Mènes
Monday May 31 at 2:30 p.m.
LUNCH TIME CONVERSATION
Monday May 31
JUNE
ECONOMY AND LUXURY INDUSTRY
The Peninsula Hotel
Tuesday June 1
FROM MODERN TO CONTEMPORARY ART
Wednesday June 2
RESTAURANTS
lunch on the terrace
Friday June 4
SATURDAYS IN PARIS
Guided tour of the Latin Quarter (2nd Part)
Saturday June 5
CLASSICAL AND CONTEMPORARY FRENCH LITERATURE
with Christine de Fombelle
Tuesday June 8
TREASURES OF FRANCH HERITAGE
Wednesday June 9
UNEXPECTED PARIS
« Le Jardin des Plantes »
Thursday June 10
LUNCH, COOKING COURSE
Friday June 11 from 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
GUIDED WALKS THROUGH PARIS
Passages in 14th
June
FRANCE, HISTORY AND ITS INSTITUTIONS
The gardens of Malmaison castle
Tuesday in June