School Holidays

School holidays 2019 - 2020

For C zone, School holidays 2019 - 2020 :

- Allsaint 2019
from Saturday 19 October to Monday 4 November 2019

- Christmas 2019
from Saturday 21 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020

- Winter 2020
from Saturday 8 February to Monday 24 February 2020

- Spring / Easter 2020
from Saturday 4 April to Monday 20 April 2020

- from Wesnesday 20 May to Monday 25 May 2020

- Summer 2020
From Saturday 4 July